Life at 44.995 just to be safe I rounded up.

So I’ve decided to write a blog rather than scurry around on facbeook so much. Oh I’ve dabbled in the blogospehere once or twice over the past 10 years but I kinda feel I want to stretch my wings a bit this time. Anonymity has been a trying bastard of mine – one which still may haunt – so I’m not sure which way to go: full blown embracing of myself, or backdoor peaks into the extravagance that life can be. Not extravagance in terms of lifestyle, far from it; extravagance is navel gazing isn’t it?

Ah, the words, the words that can roll out when you’ve so much room to write – hahahah he laughs serupticiously. Join me. I hope you do!

Leave a Reply

